6

Not the typical anniversary today with it being our last full day in Glasgow. Celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary with the following...

Breakfast
Cleaning the flat
Tidying the flat
Pick up rental car for driving up to Inverurie tomorrow
More cleaning & tidying
Take a load of bin bags out the flat
Lunch
Drop Hoover off at friends
Buying light bulbs
More bin bags and cleaning
Out for dinner
Last set of bin bags for the night
Sitting having a cup of tea on the floor because we have no furniture left!

However we got to spend the whole day together having a laugh and talking about the future, adventures and things to come.

I am a very lucky man that I can do all these things every day with my best friend by my side always!

Exciting times ahead for us but I know we'll do as the card says
Love
Laugh
Live

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.