elinorevansharp

By elinorevansharp

Tenby

My friends and I went for a day trip from Eglwyswrw to Tenby, it was amazing!! :)

Tenby is a lovely sea side village, we saw quite a lot of it while driving round looking for a parking space but it was nice so we didn't mind! :D

We had fish and chips with a beach view (who wouldn't love that?!) they were amazing as they were so fresh!! Yum! :)

Then we went and had a paddle in the sea and it was lovely, I was the only one who actually took my shoes and socks off to paddle properly haha!! :)

I made a sandcastle while my friends chatted and watched me make it, I had a great time, never too old to make a sand castle!! :)

We had an ice cream, you have to at the beach right? I had mint choc chip and it was amazing!! :)

All in all a very very good day, and result we now have hot water back in the cottage happy days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.