Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

37 for Goodes

Today's pick is from Auskick this morning (well, AFL actually, since the lad was offered the chance to play a game with the under-9s (who had a game at the same time as Auskick) instead of doing the Auskick skills session; he jumped at the chance, as his friend is in the under-9s...). When the kids signed in and got their singlets, they were asked if they wanted to wear the number 37 in support of Adam Goodes. I snapped my lad's hands, not checking the aperture, therefore without knowing I was wide-open; there was massive morning sun coming in from the side, so this is rather washed-out and soft.

Probs bettr on Flickr.

I stopped down a bit for missy's hands.

Soligor 1:2.8 35mm f2.8 (main pic; missy was f4, I think) on Pentax K-30.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.