Straight from Work...

....to Clivestock 2015.

The traffic was grim getting through Kidderminster and Stourport but it was all worthwhile once the tents were up and we were all settled in. 

Tents are priority but I think fire is a close second when you get to a campsite. I really do have an inner cave man in me and love a good fire especially when the marshmellows are opened.

It's a quite night Friday so just a few beers, little social and dance to live music on the Big only stage.

Got to bed by about 1:00am and slept OK considering how cold it was, I could't believe it was the height of Summer, it must have got down to about 3-5 degrees C.

Extras are of little Lylah who can sleep through anything and Sean (Singer of the headline act) directing us on how to pout for a shoot (I'll save you from witnessing our pouting shot).

Lucky to have any late night images as after a few beers I'd forgotten to turn off the built-in ND filter from the day and wondered why my exposures were so long. Doh!

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.