Home day

Nice - despite only getting 3 hours sleep last night.
Lets not go there.

Littlest One was off nursery and was mostly charming punctuated with flashes of evil. Photo is of us reenacting the Swishy Swoshy bit of Going on a Bear Hunt on the very long field earlier.

Took the kids into Barf after school as they wanted to get a couple more things for fathers day.
I was also extremely sensible and used the £50 M&S vouchers from Sky to buy uniform for the kids whilst it was 20% off.
polishes halo
What I really wanted was new knickers, a picnic blanket and a Dine in for a tenner
Whilst I was there though I treated the little demons to tea out you have to, Bath traffic is rubbish and it would never have worked otherwise at Giraffe.
Am now poring over the recipe book as all I had there was edamame beans but it was enough to get me fancying some of their grub in the near future. As him and me eat out almost never and probably even less now I think cooking it at home is the way forward :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.