Eden Valley Beer Festival - day 2

The organisers spotted me with a camera last night and asked if I'd come back today and take some pictures of the band.

The Headline band were a4-piece from Australia called Loonaloop. A dance music group featuring keyboards, drums, a violin and didgeridoo! They came with excellent credentials, having played at Glastonbury in 2013 and again in 2015. The sounds were amazing, and they gave me free reign to go on stage to shoot pics too. Light levels were low to say the least, so I had to work at really high ISOs (this was taken at 5000ISO). As no one ever seems to shoot the drummer, I made a point of getting some shots both of him and from a drummers-eye view. Both the organisers and the band were delighted with the pics, and I got an album off the band too. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.