Alacati, Haci Memish

I finally could get back to blipping and missed you so much but I had to turn the comments off because I still couldn't reply to you, thank to you and couldn't catch up with your journals so I feel very guilty… I have been in our summer house in Cesme, Izmir for six days… I have just finished cleaning and have just settled down… Tonight, we went to Alacati where is very near to us to have dinner, the food wasn't great but we felt so special in the resturant because of the hospitality… Then, we had a walk, it was so so crowded… This is an antique shop in Haci Memish district, this was the capture that I love most among others that I took tonight….

So many thanks for your heartfelt comments, stars and hearts for my blips, it is your friendship which makes Blipfoto so special and cozy place… 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.