Chinese BBQ

With friends of Luke and Cary. It consists of various things on sticks invariably doused in chilliie sauce and cooked over hot coals. Not a salad in sight. Only thing I didn't care for was the sausage so I dropped it on the floor for a dog that was mooching around. He considered it twice but passed. He later went on to pull Megan's dirty nappy out of the bin and eat the contents. What does that say about the sausage?

Two of the lads (Pig Ribs and Beefsteak) went off to buy swimming costumes for themselves and brought me a pair of trunks as well. I was left with no choice but to don my new Ill fitting swim shorts and take a dip in the Li Jiang river. Family pride was at stake so I tried my best to fill my shorts, hold my stomach in and chest out and swim like a pro. When we got out of the water we all instinctively started barbecuing meat as if to reassert our masculinity. A photo was taken but I bailed out of blipping it. I'm sure there's a rule on blip about no breasts, even on a man, or maybe especially on a man.

Start our journey home tomorrow. We will be sad to leave.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.