Feeling better

By Suziep71

Life is cruel

I have not been on here for a while and I am struggling to do so now but I didn't want my friends to think that I was gone for good. Saying that I've lost interest in everything at the mo.

My beautiful baby boy Jakey was taken from us on Saturday after a very very short illness. We do not know what happened apart from it being his liver. He became ill on Thursday and died Sat.

We are devastated. The love we had for that little man was unbelievable. I haven't stopped crying. A massive hole has been left in our lives and heart.

He was 10yrs old and had no previous health issues. The vets are dumbfounded too as non of the treatment had any impact.

I've cried more over the past few days than when pops died 3 months ago to the date.

This is why my title is "Life is cruel" and that's the polite version.

Good thing that happened today -

Absolutely NOTHING!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.