Cheap thrills?

Miranda's still in the Edinburgh garage, and I was due to drive back down to collect her, but phoned to be told - she 'might' be ready tomorrow. Talk about inconvenient! So a change of plan - boo :( And another day with the courtesy car that only I can drive.
On the up side - after a horrendous start to the day, the sun came out, and No. 1 son's exam results arrived - huge congratulations on getting your HND in Audio Visual Technology EwanJFleck. If anyone deserves to do well you do. Feeling a very proud Mum :)
I won't be climbing up the mast of this tall ship. Years ago I made it half way up the rigging on a boat I was working on - legs turned to jelly!

Huge thanks for all the stars and hearts for yesterday's dandelion blip. You are a lovely lot x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.