Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Chubby Bunny

I happened upon a Mom and Me exercise group at the park and stopped to take a few pics. This little guy grabbed my attention.

Isn't he the cutest little chubby baby ?? Well, maybe yes, maybe no, but...

I also took pics of this really old bridge that makes you say " wow, it's still standing". But the little baby won the blip of the day.

I figure if LadyM can meander all over the neighborhood everyday, I can do it couple times a week.

Ok. now I have to finish the curtains for my friend, I just have to put them together, then on to drawing out a baby gift for my daughters friend. I am a little nervous on how it will turn out. But it will probably be ok. I am definitely Not a pro, but I do reasonably well.

Will yack at you all later. have a wonderful day and maybe even sunshine!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.