Random acts of creativity

By Jarmain

Pattern

These patterns caught my eye at the Gloucester Road station on the circle and district line (yellow and green).
Looks abstract yet symmetrical.

Weirdest day in london yet:
on my walk under the London eye from Waterloo to Victoria, I was accosted by a man who said he was a marine. Was buff enough-but who knows? Anyway he stank of alcohol and so did his mate and they still had their beer goggles on. I politely declined his offer of a reasoned debate about Afghanistan. I suggested he get a kip. It was obvious there was no harm in them.
Then.
Hopped on a bus and was blessed, I think, by a lady with her eyes closed who was preaching to the whole bus. A very evangelical and enthusiastic woman trying to get us all into heaven. Again, not threatening at all and a bit comforting, sort of.

Think that's what drove me to the bacon sarnie after my first meeting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.