HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Not publishing material.

This picture wasn't ment to be published.. But it turned out to be almost the only pic that I took today.... And it tells the most of my day of all the three pics I took today.
I took this picture in a fitting room at one shopping center in Oulu. I took it to ask Otto for his opinnion if the shirt and jeans fit for me...
Before taking this picture we had been shopping in Kempele at one shopping center and eating out with our friends at Oulunsalo. After them I drove Otto to the airport at Oulunsalo because his vacation is coming to end and he must get back home.
I didn't feel like driving back to Puolanka yet, so I drove to a new shopping center to shop little more and spend time on my own.
I spend maybe an hour at the shopping center before driving back to Puolanka.

I told that I took three pics today. One is this, one was a picture of the stairs my moms bf and my uncles have been building for few days and I have been taking a pic everyday to see how the progress is going on.
When sitting in a car, while Otto drove us to Kempele, I was counting my paycheck. I saw an mistake in it and took a picture of my calculations so when my vacation is over and I go to work, I have a pic of the mistake.
Neither one of these pics tells the real thing about today, so this just-for-Otto-picture turned out to be the only one that tells anything about my day.
And the answer for your question is yes, I bought both the shirt and jeans. Should I have?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.