i need my beauty rest...

...mama

really mollie?

yes, mama - meep, meep... the 'kitty times' says it's important - all young cats get a decent - amount of sleep during the day - meep - so you'd best get your black box out of my face - meep, meep...

oh miss mollie boo - you have been soaking up - traits of the princess diva gracie haven't you - stealing glimpses into her old copies - of the 'kitty times' - i did wonder when it would happen - how it would begin to show - itself and how i might handle it - i must say it is making me giggle

mama - excuse me, but my beauty rest? meep...

oh yes, mollie - forgive me for reminiscing - carry on with your kitty napping - although i know you get plenty - i'm just sayin' - and i believe this little photo is gonna make for...

a

happy day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.