Great Tit

A bit of a mix today weather wise; some strong wind, and although it never actually rained, it certainly looked like it would some of the time, with very dark clouds overhead.

Walked to the town centre this morning to do some banking business and some shopping, and in the afternoon we headed to the outdoors shop in Coatbridge...... the HG needed new walking trousers, and I wanted to get a new pair of waterproof trousers.  I wanted a pair that zipped three quarters of the way, as I am fed up with struggling in and out of them; a bit expensive, but will get good wear out of them in the winter (what am I saying, I will get good wear out of them in the summer).

The Scottish Higher results out today, putting lots of kids out of their misery, including E

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.