Yesska

By Yesska

Tooooosday

Boy couldn't decide whether he wanted to be downstairs with me or upstairs with Terraldinho this morn so he kept his options open and stayed half way between the two.

Reasonably stressy day in work, as is always the case when I dare to have a few days off.

I requested a 'must have' doc by well before half 4 as I had a train to catch back home, only to receive said doc at 4:24. Left me ample time to do the 20 mins of work off the back of it and leave off 6 mins later, obviously.

Anyway, train has been caught and I even had time to get a burrito before I boarded.

Now for the epic 5 hour journey, which with a bad back should be totes amaze.

Oh and as usual I'm sat in front of the idiot who is swinging on the back of the chair and shouting down the phone. Oh it can only get better.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.