Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Light and dark, that's life.

A bit of a traumatic day yesterday but we survived.

Today began with me not having had enough sleep but work passed ok, I swapped numbers with a colleague and arranged to meet her at the climbing wall this evening for the women's coaching session.

I went home, changed and did a couple of hours in the charity shop before going home and having lunch, and then managed an hour's sleep.
Later in the afternoon I went to see my granddaughter before going to the climbing wall... but found that the coaching session was on hold for the rest of the summer... doh, should have looked at Fb ... and my friend never turned up!

Never mind, I enjoyed my climbing, even though I fell off once, but even so I can tell that I'm improving.

Home, and a lovely phone call with my daughter while cooking dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.