Onesmallplanet

By Onesmallplanet

Kite flying

I woke up this morning with a plan, I was going to do some cleaning and  some shopping for home furnishing but when I saw how sunny it was outside I changed my mind. There haven't been many warm and sunny days so I decided to head to the beach at Longniddry to enjoy the outdoors. I had bought a small kite a few months ago so I brought it along as it was fairly windy out. I had such a good time flying it, it worked really well, you can just see it against the dark cloud in the photo. At the moment I am trying to catch up with my blips. I've had such a hectic past few months and I've finding it very difficult to keep up as I put quite a bit of effort into choosing and taking a good photo every day. I am persevering however so I've decided to blip my up to date blips and simultaneously catch up on May, June and July...this is going to happen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.