Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Howdy

Day 2 of the comedy western musical week, and everything is zipping along in fine fashion. I've been taking a bunch of pics for the school to use, but because of obvious reasons I can't go uploading pics of anybody else's kids without permission, so Joe is today's model. He was unsuspecting for the most part but caught me while I was trying to get a shot with the stagelights behind him and couldn't help posing for me.

I don't normally like pictures with the subject looking straight at camera, but this one had a bit of charm for me so up it goes. :)
For good measure I've put one extra up before he noticed I was shooting him :)  - Making a note to take some ninja lessons to be more stealthy and invisible in this photography lark.. important skillz.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.