Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

My second little green space

This morning I went with my friend H to see the house she'll be moving in to at the start of next month. I got to cuddle an adorable little moggy. I also got to explore what will be her new garden. When I say it will be her new garden, it will actually be my new garden as she's having me as gardener. It is brilliant. Not only does it come with a ready formed veg plot (which the owners already added some veg in for us) but also a hedge full of gooseberry, redcurrant, blackcurrant, blueberry and a berry beginning with W that is a cross between a gooseberry and something else. It even comes with a great wooden "play house" (a shed on a platform) which will make a great tea drinking retreat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.