Strident

in red and white!  A Petunia in my friend's garden (the colours remind me of a certain toothpaste for some reason) :)  Better in LARGE :)

Another one in my extras, love the colour of this rose even if its just beginning to go past its best :)

I'm clearing out and cleaning the living room today, apart from a visit to my friend so she could help put the hem up on some new trousers (and we had a cuppa and some home made cake, yum!) :)

In other news!  Who says we can't teach old cats new tricks?  

For the first time yesterday afternoon, Billy let himself out of his catflap on his own with no persuasion from me (and again this morning)  Go Billy!   

Now to get him to come in through the flap when its down (atm he just sits outside meowing until I take pity on him and think someone else will think I'm cruel)!

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.