Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Electric(al)

Electricity transformer. Sub station.  Whatever it is.  Electric gubbinses.

       I was a bit flummoxed being given an adjective to illustrate unless I photographed the electric experience of static electricity or a particularly electric theatrical performance . . . .

       Another trip over to Show Low VA and Kathy's dentist in Pinetop and a little shopping at a big-box store that I won't name.  I had time to take a few snaps at the Mogollon Rim walk.  It was quite busy with walkers and children.  Anyway there was hanging in some trees found art the shadows of which resembled oriental calligraphy which I captured for the extras and now I'll post a few more at the other place.

       EDIT:  Well talk about being late . . . Electric was the mono Monday challenge which I thought about and obviously didn't execute!  Ooer! I just discovered something else about Blip now that Mr. Nobody is at the helm.  Open the calendar in edit and one can change the date of a post without messing about with EXIF data and blip telling you to post a proper blip . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.