NormPietila

By NormPietila

Our summer project ..

If I had a day that I could give you
I'd give to you the day just like today
If I had a song that I could sing for you
I'd sing a song to make you feel this way
Sunshine on my shoulders makes me happy
Sunshine in my eyes can make me cry
Sunshine on the water looks so lovely
Sunshine almost always makes me high


For my beautiful wife on my birthday .. John Denver  .."Sunshine on my Shoulders"  Thank you dear!  I give you a heart for the day.


We finally opened the driveway after our recent heatwave.  The interlocking work is perfect for us and we love it.
I attached my 24 mm lens to my 5 section monopod, set the 10 sec timer and up she went 10 feet above me.  Maybe it should be "high Wednesday"???  I like the light streaming thro' the iron fence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.