Sieze the day

By Mario

Washdyke lagoon

I did a sea and landscape today, I was driving to work this morning and you could see the waves realy big and the spray was coming off the crest this was a very wild sea, but like a good employee I didn't stop or I would have been late for work. on the way back from a job I managed to capture this blip with my Work Tablet (Android Motorola Xoom) this is quite a good wee tool and takes not bad images. The day was very cold but some very interesting photo opertunties out there today. I watched the snow developing over the hills from Pleasant Point and the sun rays coming out of these clouds like a veil. I was a good Boy Scout on my way home tonight and stopped at (katey) place and repaired a waste pipe on the side of her house and got a nice cup of tea in return.Veiw in large looks good

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.