lightscape*

By tolu

Kai woke me up this morning with this request:

Kai: 'Mummy, can you hold my feet up and help me to fly
Me: (yawn) 'Why do you want to fly?'
Kai: (quizzical expression) 'Because I'm Super Kai!' (Of course! Silly mummy)
Me: 'Ok, but even if I hold your feet up I don't think you'll be able to fly'.
Kai: Mummy do it then?
Me: I can't fly either?
Kai: (Puzzled look) 'Why not?
Me 'Because I'm not a bird!'
Kai: (Still puzzled) 'But you're Super Mummy'.

Gotta love 2 year old logic!


This photo is of Kai trying to climb a tree this morning before forecast rain stops play. He persisted for at least 20 minutes, eventually coming to the conclusion that 'this tree is a bit big for me!'

Can't keep his feet on the ground that boy!



Taken with Nikon. Uploaded from iPhone
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.