90days

By 90days

Looking at a week

So it is day 6 now of this journey I am on and I have noticed quite a lot of changes. First of all i have joined Blip as a full member, I have learnt how to reply to people's comments personally, I have dug the camera out of the cupboard and decided to try out my skills instead of just shooting at some object with my iPhone, and I have realised that blip is pretty addictive.

I have also increased my morning interval run to 2 miles and love it, I have joined a gym and love that even more, I have found myself fighting my cravings with exercise and have realised that I need to learn the art of relaxation.

It has been such a difficult time but I can honestly say that I am feeling like a new woman. It is still a daily struggle and I am taking a lot of comfort from people who are encouraging me, particularly the people who have survived this. So, thank you to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.