The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Storm

Morning all,

Everyone kicked out to various locations (school, work, etc)....so..... got the whole day to........work through my list lol ;0)

Stormy day today.....wind is blowing a hooley and the rain ....I know, we've not had much lately....falls steadily!! Good day for staying in.....losing that list under a pile of stuff (Oh is that where it was ......couldn't find it anywhere !!!).....and eating cake....basketball taped so I could use the excuse I needed to watch that as we're running out of space on the sky box!!! ;0)

Now thats a plan !! ;0)

Weather report just stated this weather is here for the next 36 hours.....superb.....cheered me up no end !!! ;0)

Thought it was a bit chiily for a dip but this lil guy (Oyster Catcher...impressed??!!)...thought otherwise ;0)

Have a great day ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.