The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Guess What I have!!!!

Wrong spelling of my second name but that won't matter for too much longer.  No more saying Thomson no p to people :)  Someone actually thought my name was Thomsonopay.....

It was quite nice picking up the dress and popping it on for the last time before the big day.

Anyone in Herts/ Essex areas I highly recommend The Bespoke Wardrobe in Ingatestone - amazing dresses, amazing service!

A lot is coming together however some things need a little chasing as we haven't heard from a couple of suppliers and need to make sure all is good.  The florist is the main one on my list at the minute and I also need to work out some stuff around the transportation from the castle at the end of the night.

I do love my dress but have to say we may have trouble dancing.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.