Cows in a field

There were cows in the field next to me.  We were stationary at the time.

I've driven to Solihull and back. I've got frustrated with the lorries overtaking lorries at one mile faster than the one on the inside.  The cars that stay in the outside lane.  The drivers that drive with one arm out of the window.  The cars then fill the safety space that you have been attempting to maintain. But I did make it there and back safely.

The day was very good.  I've participated in the activities (I've been a blindfolded sheep while the shepherd navigated me into a pen using different whistle calls).  I made a good point in one of the discussions and at least my new boss knows who I am.  I've taken part in one of the presentations too.

And now I'm pooped.  So nite

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.