Exquisite

I am back from our holiday in Queensland...we arrived just before midnight last night. Our holiday was great apart from the last week when John came down with a head cold then a couple of days later I got a sore throat and now I seem to have got bronchitis. So not feeling too well today. I bumped into other blipped while we were getting onto our flight last night... be@nz.

Today has been sunny so far but a cold snap is on its way. I noticed a few things flowering in my garden when I took a walk around this morning. This Helleborus was looking pretty with the sun catching it and I notice some white and green ones were flowing also. The weeds seem to have grown up since we have been away..so spring is on its way at last. Hope we don't get any snow from this cold snap that is to arrive this afternoon sometime.

I will try and get some back blips up over the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.