Three of a kind

Yes, I do have three mobiles, but none of them are smart! And yes, I'm a bit short of a blip so here goes:-

On the left is my UK mobile on Orange with the same number that I've always had and I use it for texting from Spain because it's cheaper. I wanted a black one but they only had pink :-( In the centre is a mobile on O2 that I had to buy when I was living in the UK earlier this year because the house was in an Orange dead spot for some reason. But the O2 website is nowhere near as useful as the Orange one and I didn't think much of the tariffs either! On the right is my Spanish mobile on Movistar... a necessity, but because there's very little competition they think they can do what they like... and they do.

The O2 one is rarely turned on now because the people who had the number don't need to ring me any more i.e. employers, agencies, dentist etc. and anyway I've got no credit. But even having two mobiles is a bit of a nuisance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.