HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Rufous Milkcap.

In the evening my uncle asked me to pic some mushrooms. I don't eat mushrooms so I had to watch what kind of mushrooms he's picking.. :D He told me, that these are rufous milkcaps. We spent about 30 minutes in the forest, I got half of a bucket and my uncle got a bucket full of these.
I gave my mushrooms to my mom, she looked through the mushrooms and found few poisonous ones. :D Also some of the mushrooms wasn't good, some bug had eaten them so she threw them away. Then she boiled the mushrooms two times to be sure they are safe to eat. Tomorrow my other uncle will go and get them, I'll give them to him for the winter.

Earlier today I've been picking a bit blueberries and went to gym. Also spent time with my other relatives.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.