Housewife's Choice

By christilou

The Happy Couple.....

Caught here at lunchtime on our respective iPads :)  Had a disturbed night due to daughter number 3 and some upset.... boyfriend trouble.... which meant I didn't get to sleep until 3.a.m  I forced myself out to Body Jam which was in a different (squash!) studio with no air conditioning.  I was flagging badly for the last 10 minutes.  After a quick trip to Waitrose I came back, sat down for a little while and then had a nice bath.  I sneaked my iPad out for a little rest and my husband soon followed..... he's pulled a muscle in his back and wanted to rest it.  Really, really tired today.  Daughter number one was round and took this pic on my iPhone whilst taking some of Little B to update daughter number 2.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.