Frustrated Artist

By Apothecary7

Kilmartin

Very busy day in the shop.
It always seems to be the same that the Friday before I'm on holiday we seem to get the most difficult queries or have to obtain the most obscure prescription item :-)
However I did survive the day and I'm now on holiday :-))
Tomorrow Beachcomber, Maeve and myself travel to Ullapool for a week's holiday there.
I'm attending an art course at Bridge House Art from Monday to Friday and Beachcomber is touring about the area with Maeve in tow :-)
The house we've rented should have WiFi so fingers crossed :-)
This is a shot of a little artist book I made after attending a previous course at Bridge House Art. Some of you may spot the little motif I posted as part of the Abstract Thursday challenge :-)
I hope to catch up with everyone over the weekend but now I'll have to pack :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.