WiesoWarum

By WiesoWarum

Praia do Pinhão

I've been living my dream trip of backpacking through Europe since the end of June (yes, it's amazing!). I've been working on my medical schools applications while I've been travelling, so I've been pretty ecstatic to get away from my computer and explore my surroundings whenever I can. Now that the applications are wrapping up, I think it's time to get back to blipping again. After all, I'm seeing some pretty astonishingly beautiful landscapes, cities and monuments lately.

A quick recap: I spent the majority of June visiting B in London, and our time together (after six months apart!) went by all too quickly. We did then also explore France, from Paris all the way down to the South of France, for a week with B's parents before I set off on my solo adventure. Since then I've spent some time in Portugal: I was in Lisbon for about a week and just arrived in Lagos, a beautiful seaside town in the Algarve. This is just one of the stunning views along the coast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.