Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Squirrel Blip Friday Windows 10 edition

This squirrel looks to be praying to his peanut today after a good haul from me see my extra shot.

I was kinda praying to that Windows 10 would install properly on my tablet PC that I use for blip. I tried the install last night on first try did not succeed on my second attempt it worked better however I grew impatient as it seemed to take forever. I hit the power button and it ended up failing once again, this time windows had to restore my old version 8.1. My last attempt was at lunch time I wanted to do it then as I knew I would be at work and could not touch it till I arrived back hope. When I got hope it did finish and installed properly.  

Now I have the weekend to test it out hopefully it runs better than windows 8

Happy Squirrel Blip Friday Everyone - Happy Weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.