Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

The Eagle has Landed

I spent the morning with my gorgeous cousins swimming. Since the last time we went Isla was not as confident as she was today. She was under wanter jumping in it was great to see.
After a spot of lunch with them all I went on my travels to Filey a 2 hour Journey was well worth it to get here.
My Auntie Yvonne and Uncle David own a beautiful flat in Filey and we came summer and had a great time, so they were kind enough to let us come again!
So I arrived arrived first and a few hours later Will, Sarah and Nathan arrived.
My blip today is we went on a walk down the beach front and this was our gorgeous view at night. In the corner the lighthouse flashing. It really was so tranquil and beautiful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.