comma

Such a lovely day weather wise today , stuck at work this morning didn't get home in time  to see the end of the cricket a great result well done England . When I finished work watch some football on TV then went for a walk later on in search of my blip. I decided I would go for a walk along the river hoping to see some butterflies as the sun was shining and nice and warm. I wasn't disappointed and got a few shots of a lovely comma butterfly. I have included a shot of it with its wings closed as i love the way it looks just like an old dried up leave and love the little eye pattern it has.
Now time for a relaxing evening and watch a film then enjoy a few cold beers and then when Julie gets home watch some Rugby that I recorded earlier for us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.