sparks789

By sparks789

Fetch!

We had an appointment at b&q this morning to design our kitchen, amazing result but trying to get it for less that £6,380! Going to try a different carcus range next weekend to see if we can go closer to £4,000!

A stop by to see my aunt and get my birthday presents, she got me and Tim a set of saucepans for a joint present, pro cook ones! It killed me reading my birthday card that just said "to squidge, all our love xxx" my uncle died two months ago and it's not got any easier yet!

Met my nan for coffee and that was more than long enough! Home to sort everything out, washing, packing and sorting out my birthday presents!

Off to get vet quotes tomorrow morning, then some paint from b&q to paint a chest we bought on gumtree, going to shabby chic it! We'll see how that goes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.