View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Dingwall Flowera

I wanted to go to look at a garden but TC didn't want to go so we went to Dingwall. It was quite good as I managed to get a few things that we were needing from the ironmongers and another ball of wool as I don't think I am going to have enough for the shawl.
It was a reasonable day but not sunny then the rain came on in Dingwall.
We had our tea at Skeoch but was very disappointed with it as first of all they got the steaks wrong, TC wanted Rare with an egg and no onions I wanted Medium rare with onions. When they came they had the egg on the medium rare, so after me eating halve of the rare one TC said I think this one is yours. I gave him the bit that was left. The meal was also not very warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.