inimmoralclaws

By inimmoralclaws

A blip of the Memory...

Every Friday I try and get out in the afternoon to get my 90 mins of football for the week. I play 5-a-side and have found myself playing as goalkeeper for the last couple of years.
Today I ran out of the door grabbing the kit that was nearest the top, forgetting that there was a game on this evening.
In the draw I have a Scotland shirt, England shirt, Manchester Utd shirt, a Celtic shirt, various non-clubbed shirts, a few others, and this one: Sweden.
I am 75% English, so theoretically I should have put on the England shirt to show my solidarity, but my heart is Scottish, and therefore I support 2 teams: Scotland, and whoever is against England.
It's nicer colour than boring England white too ;)
Come on Sweden!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.