Maria

After the very disappointing rugby result last night in the Rugby Championship (Sth Africa, Argentina, Australia and NZ) *rainie weeps continuously*, this evening our netball girls did the business against the World Champs Australia.  Its been too long since we have beaten them and it wasn't expected by the so called experts.  

I've been organising my entries for the Southern Regional Convention Salon this afternoon, then watching the netball it was well and truly dark when I thought of blipping. 

 Doug's feet and the TV screen showing Maria Tutaia one of our amazing goal shoots just had to be my blip.

Thanks for all the hearts and lovely comments on my blip yesterday - really appreciated.  I've been very remiss with viewing and comments today - more pressing things to take care of today.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.