Art Along River Lek ...

A beautiful day, a lot of sunshine, tempeature above 20°C and yes, also veil clouds. But that didn't have any adverse effect on the temperature.

We cycled a route of about 50 km along the river Lek. Of course I brought a camera with me ... but ... I left the sd-card accidentally in my laptop (from uploading yesterday's pictures) ... :-(

Next best is the camera you've with you. So the picture is from my phone. 
You see the backside of a bench where you can sit on and look over the river. This side is an impression of the waterbirds you can see in this habitat along the river. Carved in wood you see a heron, a duck and a swan.

It's temporal art; in the course of time this will waste away slowly under the free game of the natural elements here ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.