The dessert .....

This photo came today, sorry, this was taken last night by our friend Horst, he did not have an 'iphone' and the quality is not that good but I thought it made an interesting blip anyway. The Chinese Restaurant had added this dessert selection to their menu and said it was new. I am on a diet but cheating with these little treats was not so bad. But now: no more sugar for a  while. The reward: we feel and look better. I have lost 10 pounds so far and have to do another 10. The doctor showed me a chart what my weight should be for my height. I wish I could grow taller instead. But it works and I hope that in 10 weeks I can show you the result. And please forgive me for posting an old photo taken by someone else. (I broke the rules today... shame on me!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.