Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Pickerel weed

We didn't get much done today.  Sundays tend to be disrupted by the lunchtime trip over to see dad, and take him out for a meal.  Also, it's been very hot, and ironically for a South African, W really doesn't like the heat.

I tidied my desk and surrounding area this morning.  Then in the afternoon, I spent a couple of hours transcribing the list of the plants that are (at least theoretically) in the bog garden, and adding some pictures.  I've used the list to identify this plant - so it seems to work.

Sometime, I'll do the same for the list of plants that were sown in the meadow and woodland areas.

Back to work tomorrow - yet another late shift, but looking forward to Tuesday, when we are having a mini blipmeet.  Airedaleknitter is on holiday close by, and we are going to visit Fairhaven together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.