Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

Topping up the zen again

Another long day at work and getting more than a tad stressed so decided I needed to go out and photograph something calming. Didn't manage to get out until about 7.30 but it has actually been a gorgeous evening.
Headed to the Mere at Ellesmere which is one of my local go to places for zen replenishment.
The sun was just starting to set and the clouds were gorgeous. The picture is of the clouds reflected in the water.
Extra photo is of the railings by the Mere. Not sure why, but I just like it!

Zen levels almost replete. What I could do with is the house to myself and no where to be other than bed until noon tomorrow, which by a lucky coincidence is my exact situation!
Dramatic and Dangerous Places to photograph for the terminally unfit and navigationally challenged

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.