id:FOR

By FOR

Sands of Northumberland

To be honest, it was sunny day in Northumberland. Despite the fact that we spent half of the day under the thick cloud. But sunny spells came often during the afternoon. People from Alnmouth should tell you. Trust me :-)

What a change for me after yesterday' s trip to Arran. It was like the great chill-out day and I felt very relaxed after easy short walk on the part of this beautiful coastal line..

Honestly I was enjoying every minute of the steps through that part of Northumberland coast. Especially when I' m talking about the idea of walking barefoot on the sand. 
Thank you very much Hana. It was great idea from your side :-) How simple, it' s just only about the taking shoes out. Much appreciated for that. Really. Relaxing activity.

And I took less pictures than usually  :-) I don' t mind.
That' s what I like about photography. I don' t need so many frames to find the right one. It' s about the feeling the space and recognising the right moment. Here is beautiful Alnmouth during the low tide with sunny spells from today' s afternoon.

The blip was made during the easy going walk from Warkworth to Alnmouth


Highly recommended.


Personally I like that part of the north of England very much. I would like to visit a few places here in future. Should be great to see Holy Island, Dunstanburgh Castle or Bamburg Castle.


Thank you Northumberlandia, you are simply beautiful.


song of the day is providing by French chill-out master 


Mr.KID LOCO - The Viaduct (The Pastels/On The Right Banke Of The River Mix)

enjoy and relax ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.