Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

We'll definitely do that again!

This photo was taken on the way to get my sister, Jodie, from her friends house. It's just on the outskirts of Sheffield. If you look close enough you can just about make out some cows.

When we had collected her we all went to the dome swimming center! This idea was my idea totally, but we all had a great time in the end (I think!). I surprised myself a bit, I thought I would be really scared on the slides but i wasn't. Mum didn't want to go because she had horrible memories of it. I've got to admit, the noise was deafening.

I was thrown out of my local swimming pool for weeing in it.

"How did you know I was weeing?" I asked the lifeguard.

"The shallow end only goes up to your knees."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.