Wood's adventures

By Pippilongstock

Good job his cute, again

Part of me can't wait till this one masters walking, I suspect his fairly poor sleeping habits might improve until the next leap or teething session. But on the other hand I will then be mothering/managing/coping (ha ha she hopes) with two toddlers.

At the moment he likes to investigate the bin, the dogs water bowl, the recycling bin and this evening opening the middle gate in the garden. Ad had been organised and put the bin out, which meant the back gate was open, which left Gretal to noisily explore the back lane. I guess her desire to say hello to other dogs in the neighbourhood is a good thing as Ad was able to retrieve her quickly.

I was out during this excitement. Four stone gone and never coming back. And celebrating our groups woman of the year who's lost nearly 5 and a half stone. Lots of inspirational women telling their stories.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.