June Challenge Shadows

For me, there was only one shot for today's June Challenge ' Shadows '

Me and my shadow.

Yes it's the hairy beast that has been my constant companion for nearly three years.

Always at my side - ( unless she is chasing deer)

Always pleased to see me.

Always there to share my highs
(and lows )

A scruffy bundle of delight.

The sun poked its head out for about two minutes this afternoon, I rushed her outside and managed just this one shot before it clouded over again.

Have a fab weekend one and all! I've heard a rumour that the sun might shine!!

I've chosen a track with special meaning for a special best friend x No words needed.

1. Inspired by...
2. A toy
3. Green and yellow
4. Drink
5. Sky
6. Descend
7. Passages, Real & In Time
8. Dusk
9. 4 of a kind
10. A snack
11. A friend
12.Take 12
13. On a bench
14. A flag
15.Shadows
16. A phobia
17. A love for...
18. Flame
19. Colorful
20. Fast
21.Welcome summer
22.With wings
23. Pink
24.Make believe
25.Through a window
26. A passion
27. A tomato
28. Music. How you listen
29.Through a lens
30. Playful
I thought I'd give it a go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.